Health First Health Plans Host Educational Seminars

By  //  April 14, 2013

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Delicious Digg This Stumble This

HEALTHCARE EDUCATION

The Medicare Advantage plan with the most stars for this area is within your reach.Did you know that Health First Health Plans is the highest-rated Medicare Advantage plan with prescription drug coverage in all of Brevard and Indian River Counties? With a four-and-a-half out of five-star Overall Plan Rating fromMedicare.gov for the third year in a row (2011, 2012, 2013), you can be sure you’re getting a plan that puts its members first.
Overall plan ratings are based on measurements of clinical quality and customer service. When you combine this with the peace-of-mind that comes from a local plan, the choice is clear.
Reach for the stars today by attending one of our FREE Health First Health Plans seminars at a location near you:
BREVARD COUNTY:
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 – Common Area
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM   One Senior Place, Viera
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 – Conference Room 1
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM    Viera Hospital
Thursday, April 25, 2013 – Classroom 2
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM    The Knowledge Exchange, Palm Bay
Thursday, May 02, 2013 – Auditorium A
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM   Holmes Regional Medical Center, Melbourne
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 – Medical Plaza, Conference Room C
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM   Cape Canaveral Hospital
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 – Conference Room 1
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM    Viera Hospital
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 – Classroom 2
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM   The Knowledge Exchange, Palm Bay
Thursday, May 30, 2013 – Board Room
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM    Titusville Area Chamber of Commerce
INDIAN RIVER COUNTY:
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 – Common Area
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM    Health First Health Plans, Vero Beach Office
Thursday, May 02, 2013 – Common Area
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM    Health First Health Plans, Vero Beach Office
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 – Common Area
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM    Emerson Center
Monday, May 13, 2013 –

Click here to contribute your news or announcements Free