Florida-Missouri Game Time Announced: 7:30 p.m. On SEC Network

By  //  September 28, 2015

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Delicious Digg This Stumble This
Florida-Gators-580-6

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games of Saturday, October 10.

GAINESVILLE, FLORIDA (GatorZone.com) – The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games of Saturday, October 10.

The schedule is comprised of four conference games and two non-conference matchups.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature New Mexico State at Ole Miss, Troy at Mississippi State and Florida at Missouri.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 10, 2015

LSU at South Carolina, 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT on ESPN

New Mexico State at Ole Miss, 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT on SEC Network

Georgia at Tennessee, 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT on CBS

Troy at Mississippi State, 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT on SEC Network

Arkansas at Alabama, 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT on ESPN

Florida at Missouri, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT on SEC Network


Click here to contribute your news or announcements Free