Florida Gators Take On Vanderbilt Saturday, Sept. 30, Kickoff Set For 12 p.m.

By  //  September 19, 2017

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Delicious Digg This Stumble This

Game will be shown on ESPN

ABOVE VIDEO: From “Florida Football with Jim McElwain” on FOX Sports Florida, exclusive highlights from Florida’s 26-20 win vs. Tennessee. (Florida Gators Video)

GAINESVILLE, FLORIDA (Florida Gators) – The Gators are set for a noon kickoff against Vanderbilt on Sept. 30, as the SEC announced on Monday.

The game will take place at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium. Florida won last year’s matchup against Vanderbilt, 13-6.

Here is the complete television schedule for Saturday, Sept. 30;

Vanderbilt at (20) Florida – Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
New Mexico State at Arkansas – Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
(11) Georgia at Tennessee – 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Eastern Michigan at Kentucky – 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
(17) Mississippi State at (15) Auburn – 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN
Troy at (25) LSU – 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPNU
South Carolina at Texas A&M – 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Ole Miss at Alabama – 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

CLICK HERE FOR BREVARD COUNTY NEWS


Click here to contribute your news or announcements Free