Brevard News

NASA’s SpaceX Crew-8 Mission Members Receive International Space Station Assignments, Launch Set for Early 2024

NASA’s SpaceX Crew-8 N astronauts include Commander Matthew Dominick, Pilot Michael Barratt, and Mission Specialist Jeanette Epps, along with Roscosmos cosmonaut Mission Specialist Alexander Grebenkin, will join Expedition 70 and 71 crew members aboard the station in early 2024 to conduct a wide-ranging set of operational and research activities. […]