Brevard County To Host Treasure Coast In All Star Football Game Friday At Cocoa High

By  //  January 22, 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Delicious Digg This Stumble This


Running back Josh Gaines of Heritage High will be among the Brevard County All- Stars that take on the Treasure Coast All-Stars in the third annual Florida East Coast Prep Football All-Star Game that will kickoff at Cocoa High School on Friday at 7 p.m. (Image for Space Coast Daily)

BREVARD COUNTY • COCOA, FLORIDA – The third annual Florida East Coast Prep Football All-Star Game will kickoff at Cocoa High School on Friday at 7 p.m.

Participating in this year’s game will be 40 players from 17 Space Coast high schools. Included on this year’s roster are eight players that were selected on either the first, second, third or honorable mentions teams of the all Florida AP Football team.

The Space Coast All-Stars are led by Space Coast High Vipers head coach Jake Owens and will have support from a dozen coaches from the area, including offensive coordinator Tim Baker from Heritage High.

The Treasure Coast will be led by Tim Caffey of the Jensen Beach Falcons, and 12 Treasure Coast area schools have at least one player on the roster.

If you can’t attend the game, you can log on to Space Coast Daily where yours truly, Alan Zlotorzynski, and my broadcast partner, Anthony Nachreiner, will bring you all of the play-by-play action beginning at 6:30 p.m. with the pregame show.

In the Florida East Coast Prep Football All-Star Game’s first year the Space Coast All Stars defeated the Treasure Coast All-Stars 27-12, and last year the Treasure Coast All-Stars evened the series 1-1 with a 10-7 victory.

If you can’t attend the game, you can log onto Space Coast Daily where Alan Zlotorzynski and Anthony Nachreiner will bring you all of the play-by-play action beginning at 6:30 p.m. with the pregame show. CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

WR Tommy Mack, Titusville
WR Will Erdman, MCC
WR Nathan Camick, Space Coast
K Tristan Schultheis, Astronaut
K Justin Johnson, Rockledge
DB Jared Morris, Palm Bay
DB Devell Taylor, Astronaut
LB Steven Barny, Space Coast
QB Patric Mcnally, Bayside
RB Taquan Pratt, Merritt Island
QB Jaquez Lyons, Rockledge
QB Deashawn Mills, Heritage
TE Zack Armour, Cocoa
DB Max Power, Merritt Island Christian
DL Darrian Abney, Heritage
ATH Luke Clark, Merritt Island
DB Evan Cruz, Viera
DB Jonathan Kearse, Space Coast
RB Josh Gaines, Heritage
DB Ozzie Samuel, Palm Bay
LB Davonte Bartley, Heritage
RB Cornelius Fulton, Space Coast
DB Jeremy Farley, Eau Gallie
DB Troy Hilton, Bayside
LB Leron Berry, Astronaut
LB Justin Gonzalez, Rockledge
DL Calvin Williams, Titusville
LB Tre Reid, Heritage
OL Hunter Ulrich, Viera
OL James Rauhofer, Holy Trinity
DL Mac Massengill, Astronaut
DL Tanner Roweel, Melbourne
DL Caeleb Washington, Melbourne
OL Jim O’Connell, MCC
OL Antonio Pizatella, Cocoa Beach
OL Cody Sumner, Satellite
DL TJ Carroll, Palm Bay
OL Tajavious Jackson, Space Coast
OL Liam Henzmann, Space Coast
DL Matt Beardall, Merritt Island
DL Shamar Davis, Palm Bay

Jake Owens, Head Coach – Space Coast
Tim Baker, Offensive Coordinator – Heritage
Rich Pruzinsky, Defensive Coordinator – MCC
Phil Garza Special Teams Coordinator – Palm Bay
Chuck Agee, Offensive Line – Titusville
David Kintigh, Offensive Line – Melbourne
Ted Kimmey, Wide Receivers – Satellite
Eddie Mayes, Running Backs – Heritage
Alex Goins, Deffensive Backs – Rockledge
Michael Nahl, Defensive Line – Bayside
Dean Sawyer, Defensive Line – Merritt Island Christian
Guy Schnaars, Line Backers – Merritt Island
Michael Mcnaughton, Kickers – Astronaut

QB Jake Celidonio, FP Central
QB Raheem Lewis, FP Westwood
QB Justin Karlsen, Jensen Beach
RB Justen Hodge, FP Central
RB Jeremy Poma, SLW Centennial
WR Walter Thomas, South Fork
WR Chris Larsen, Vero Beach
WR Malikai Thomas, Martin County
TE Matt Fling, Sebastian River
C Edrick Nea,l Okeechobee
OL Ted Hessing, South Fork
OL Elliot Zirwas, John Carroll
OL Garrett Stambaugh, Sebastian River
OL Ramadre Adams, FP Westwood
OL Will Davis, FP Central
OL Patrick Joy, Jensen Beach
OL Nate Podaras, Jensen Beach
OL Chris Synenko, SLW Centennial
K/P Skyler Reese, Martin County
P Zack Brown, FP Westwood
UT Jeremy Cummings, Sebastian River
UT Antonio Hadden, FP Central
CB Caleb Coleman, Vero Beach
CB Dontavious Williams, FP Westwood
SS Louis Smith, Sebastian River
DB Trevor Cardin, John Carroll
DB Antoine Wallace, FP Central
DB Wolf Majette, Jensen Beach
DL Chris Romano, Treasure Coast
DL Kavon Parks, Sebastian River
DL Nick Eimann, Martin County
DL Nathanael Nicholson, SLW Centennial
DL Steven Moss, Martin County
DL Jonathan Tucker, FP Westwood
LB Paul Dawson, Sebastian River
LB Calvin Moment, Vero Beach
LB Greg Simmons, FP Central
LB Omari Cobb, Treasure Coast
LB Romance Snell, Vero Beach

Tim Caffey, Head Coach/off. coord.
Kevin Pettis, Defensive Coordinator
Chuck Kenyon, Linebackers
Chris Branham, Running Backs
Irvin Jones, Defensive Backs
Ron Parker, Defensive Line
Lenny Jankowski, Offense
John Lima, Receivers
Trey Pettis, Offensive Line
James Cannata, Defense